Here are the members of the Research Subcommittee:

Convenor – Zanna Clay

Bridget Waller (former Convenor)

Christophe Soligo

Annika Paukner

Stefano Kaburu

Nicola Koyama

Juliane Kaminski

Jake Dunn

Sharon Kessler

To contact this SC, please email [email protected]

The Primate Society of Great Britain is a registered Charity number 290185 Website Photos: Annette Gunn.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse